GPNA Technology Committee Meeting

Monday, Oct 15, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
more dates...
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, May 20, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, May 18, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jun 15, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
hide dates

Email Stephanie Warner & the techie crew for more info, or call 404-483-9449.

Event Phone: 404-483-9449

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Dakota Blue
454 Cherokee Ave SE
Atlanta, GA United States 30312-3205
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Presented by:
GPNA Technology Volunteers and Coders


   


Civic Involvement
More details