Home       Calendar       My Account       Contact Us       Search   

Board of Directors

Board Meetings - 2007

Meetings are held at Adams Realtors, 458 Cherokee Ave, SE Atlanta, Ga 30312, upstairs conference room.

The Grant Park Conservancy Board of Directors will meet on the following dates/times:

2007 Meetings

Thursday, January 25

Thursday, February 22

Thursday, March 22

Thursday, April 26

Thursday, May 24

Thursday, June 28

Thursday, July 26

Thursday, August 23

Thursday, September 27

Thursday, October 25

Thursday, November 15

Thursday, December 20

 
  Search   Sign In